Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

TCT

Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005

Last night my step son Graeme and I went to see Peter Kay and guests in a charity comedy show at the Royal Albert Hall , in aid of the Teenage Cancer Trust. Graeme, who recently turned 18 and inherited a wedge of cash paid for the tickets. We had to pick them up from the ticket agency on the way. Once we eventually found the place and got the tickets we took a taxi which took ages to get to the Hall. We arrived just in time. It was a great show. Roger Daltrey of the Who was there. John Thompson was crap. And I got a free purple wrist band!

We got home at about 12.30am, so I'm completely knackered now. Old Annie's got parents' evening tonight, and we're going to Doncaster for the weekend tomorrow.

Favourite at the Moment: Golf Girl-Caravan

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004