Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself

Friday, Sept. 19, 2003

I Just Don't Know What To Do With Myself

Before you all say something I know I haven't updated recently. To be honest not much has happened. I'm feeling bored with most things at the moment.

Last weekend we went up to Skegness to see Old Annie's father and his wife. Much drinking was done and a good time was had by all. I was narrowly beaten at pool by TBG.

I've done a little running this week (this is week 3 of my marathon training, doncha know, but I'm only running at about 9.5 minute miles at the moment. Lot's of room for improvement.

Tomorrow we're off up the frog to see my dustbins.

Soundtrack: Fade to Grey-Visage

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004