Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

WWW and her brood

August 14, 2002

I'm afraid it's another of these cast things.

WWW-my ex wife-I won't even bother to explain what WWW stands for,except to say I really would love to drop a house on her, or least I used to-now I don't even care.

Her brood- my children too of course. My eldest son, what shall I call him- I know No1Son. Then my daughter EM (as opposed to my STEP-daughter AM), finally my youngest son, who's sleeping in the next room, let's just called him S.

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004