Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Can't Explain

Tuesday, Dec. 03, 2002

Today I gave my presentation on photodynamic therapy. Of course I wrote most of the presentation yesterday-there's nothing like leaving things to the last minute to focus the mind. There weren't that many people present, but it seemed to go ok. The other bit of news is that my application for a place in the London Marathon has been successful! So be warned there will be regular updates on the progress of my training appearing here-once I get round to starting serious training that is.

Favourite song of the moment: Won't Get Fooled Again-The Who.

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004