Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

All Around the World

Monday, Feb. 10, 2003

I'm not sure if this is a good idea or not. Now you're all familiar with diary rings- groups of dlanders with something in common, for example the same star sign.

My idea is for a diary circle.

How it works is this. It's based on the other diaries that we read. So A reads B who reads C who reads D who reads A. That's it a diary circle. Most people I guess tend to read those who read them, so A reads B and B reads A, but does A read C? If not then this could be a good way of finding out about other diaries that are worth reading. I've tried to devise one starting from myself, but got into a bit of a muddle with it. So if you've got a spare couple of hours have a go and see what you come up with.

Favourite song today: Walk on by - The Stranglers

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004