Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Work, lovelife, miscellaneous

Tuesday, Apr. 08, 2003

You may have noticed that in the last entry I never once mentioned running. Well since it's the last week before the marathon there's little point in me doing any extensive training. I'll do an hour tonight, the same on Thursday and that will be it. What I have to do this week is to drink plenty of water (and a lot less coffee), and load up on carbohydrates. I also need to go into London on Friday night to get registered for the race. If I remember I'll let you know what my number is (11 thousand something),then you can look me up on the website afterwards and see how I did, and find out what my name is, (although most of you know it anyway).

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004