Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Public Image

Friday, Jun. 06, 2003

Have you had a snatch of a song get into your head and you can't figure out what it's from? This happened to me with the lines:

'Did the interest go so much deeper?

'It must have been the colour of my hair'.

That had me tearing my hair for a couple of days. I've worked it out now so it's ok. Oh you don't expect me to tell you what it is do you? Why should I be the only one to suffer. Though most of you young'uns won't have heard of it anyway. Ok I give in, stop your whining, it's 'Public Image' by Public Image. A great track. Download it today and become a better person.

Running last night was hell. I never realised I had so much sweat inside me. But after that 6.5 mile run down by the river through swarms of flies most of my sweat was on the outside. It's weird really. Of course you sweat a bit while running, and I guess a lot of it evaporates, but when you stop it just pours out. Don't stop then!

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004