Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Fools Rush In

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2003

FOOLS RUSH IN

So now we�re up to Saturday 16th August. We had to get rid of the kids so that we could have our holiday. They were due to stay at their father�s (Old Annie calls him �It�). AM decided she didn�t want to go and wouldn�t get up, so I took TBG and left Old Annie to sort her out. She arranged for her to stay at her friend�s daughter�s house (you know the one who had stayed with us a few days before- I know it�s complicated, but you should try being me), and brought her down on the train. After they were delivered, we went to my mother�s as usual.

We heard from TBG later that It was really annoyed that AM didn�t want to see him, and expressed his frustration in the only way he knows by hitting his wife (who he married about a month ago). So Old Annie was a bit worried about leaving TBG there. And then to top it all, when I took my kids home my ex decided to have a go at me, because she wanted me to have them on the 30th, but I couldn�t because it was AM�s birthday and we�d made arrangements, and it wasn�t our weekend to have them anyway. So Old Annie and I are driving back home without any kids with us just before having a nice holiday, both feeling like total shit because of the psycho bastards that we�d made the mistake of marrying when we were young and foolish.

Let that be a lesson to you all.

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004