Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Smells like Teen Spirit

Tuesday, Aug. 26, 2003

SMELLS LIKE TEEN SPIRIT

I know I�m out of date, but I�ll try to catch up in the next few entries.

It was our 2nd wedding anniversary recently. And as we were due to go on holiday I thought Old Annie might like some new perfume to take. So when we were out shopping we split up and I went into a department store and tried perfumes out by spraying them on my arm. Eventually I settled on Chanel No 5. Of course when I met up with Old Annie again I must have smelt like a tart�s boudoir, but she claims she never noticed because she was annoyed that I�d been gone so long. Anyway come our anniversary it turns out she got me some posh aftershave as well- great minds think alike.

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004