Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

On The Ball City (Again)

Monday, Dec. 22, 2003

On the Ball City

I can't talk about the weekend without mentioning football.

My team Norwich have been poised to go top of Division One about 3 times already this season, but each time they've blown it. Yesterday the situation arose again. If they won they would go top at last. It couldn't get much better. Not only did they win and go top, it was away from home and best of all it was at the home of the hated rivals Ipswich! Yay!

The only downside to this is because we were away for the weekend I didn't get to see any of it, not the match, not edited highlights, not even a news report of it. But Yay! all the same. To celebrate I made love with Old Annie wearing my Norwich shirt last night.

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004