Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

The Little Boy That Santa Forgot

Monday, Dec. 29, 2003

So Christmas is over for another year.

My kids came to stay on Christmas eve, so we had quite a housefull. Everything seemed to go ok until the Xmas dinner. There was a cock-up counting the plates and as I was going to and from the living room with the dinners I realised that I hadn't actually done any dinner for myself. Luckily there was enough chicken, pork, boiled potatoes, roast potatoes, carrot, peas, parsnips, Yorkshire puddings, cranberry sauce, gravy, sausages and bacon left for me. Phew!

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004