Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Winter Wonderland?

Wednesday, Jan. 28, 2004

We finally got some snow here overnight. Not enough to get the day off work however, but I'm hoping that there'll be some more today and we'll get sent home early. If it's really icy I won't be able to go running, and I was hoping to get around 30 miles in this week. I did just over 6 last night, but I need to extend these evening runs to more like 10 miles at a time.

Favourite of the moment: I Get A Kick Out Of You- Jamie Cullum

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004