Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Retreat

Thursday, May. 13, 2004

Today we started what the suits are calling a 'company retreat'. Except all the suits were actually wearing jeans and casual shirts. This morning was spent in small teams coming up with a presentation on how the company should progress, where we want to be...etc. You know the sort of thing. Most of the workforce have now left on a coach to the hotel. Only about 4 of us remain, and we're all driving up (separately) tomorrow. That means a 6.30am start for me. Oh joy.

Meanwhile I can play on the internet, I mean get some work done.

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004