Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Easy Money

Saturday, May. 08, 2004

This is a rarity, a weekend update. But I've been to the pub to watch football with Old Annie twice today, so I'm a liitle drunk.

Yes even now at 11.10pm. I bought yet another King Crimson CD today: 'Larks' Tongues in Aspic'. That makes 4 in as many weeks. Loads still to get though. Robert Fripp should be experiencing a big boost to his bank balance pretty soon I guess. Keep a watch on his journal (on my Links page).

The grass at the front of the house is horrendously long- my excuse has been all the rain we've had, but I MUST cut it tomorrow. And there's loads of stuff to get rid off. AM's new bf (Gavin) is coming for Sunday lunch too.

Favourite at the Moment: Larks' Tongues in Aspic Part II-King Crimson

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004