Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Dazed and Confused

Tuesday, Jun. 15, 2004

I was in a bit of a quandry this morning. Which CD should I listen to on the journey in? It was a choice between the Jethro Tull album that my son bought me on Saturday as an early Father's Day present, or the Best of Squeeze that I hired from the library or In The Court of the Crimson King, that I've been reading about. In the end I listened to a bit of Sqeeze before caving in and putting on King Crimson yet again.

So today I've been alternating between singing 'Epitaph' and 'Cool for Cats'. You can't get much more of a contrasting pair of tracks.

Currently reading: 'In The Court of King Crimson'- Sid Smith

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004