Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Two Defeats

Monday, Oct. 25, 2004

Nothing unusual about the weekend. Old Sexybum Annie Sexpot, whatever she's called, and I went to the pub for Saturday lunch to see my team Norwich lose to Everton. Yesterday afternoon Graeme came with us to the same pub to see his team Arsenal beaten by the hated Man Utd. The only difference was that for the Man Utd-Arsenal game the pub was packed out, but almost empty for poor old Norwich.

Favourite Song: Salamander-Jethro Tull

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004