Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Chemistry geek

September 03, 2002

Last week we were asked to quote for the preparation of a compound that can be used in photodynamic therapy. Now like you ,dear reader, I wasn't very sure what PDT was, so I looked it up on the net. Being a chemistry geek I was interested in what I found out about it, and now I'm considering putting together a presentation on PDT for the occasional lunchtime scientific meetings that we have here. Why am I committing myself to all this research and the ordeal of giving a presentation? Well I'm a chemistry geek you see.

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004