Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Wood Beez

November 11, 2002

A fairly dull weekend really. The highlight for me was buying some wood to mend the fence in our garden that is gradually falling down. On consulting my Reader's Digest DIY encyclopaedia I found that the best time to do repairs to a wooden fence was late summer! Does this mean I have to wait 10 months before I have to do it? I hope so.

Other than that it was the usual visits to the pub, eating too much and sitting around in front of the TV waiting for Monday to arrive.

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004