Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Brain Damage

Thursday, May. 08, 2003

In the pub last night Old Annie noticed a beer mat advertising a beer called 'Old Bob'. So now she calls me 'Old Bob' too. I kinda like it.

At the weekend I taped the 'Classic Albums' programme about 'Dark Side of the Moon', and finally got round to watching some of it last night. They were just onto 'Money' when Old Annie persuaded me to go to bed. But I couldn't sleep for ages. I couldn't get the music out of my head. I'll have a go at the riff for 'Money' tonight when I get home. It looks really easy.

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004