Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Road to Hell

Thursday, Jul. 24, 2003

An interesting comment on the latest Big Brother last night. Old Annie was out with her workmates, and AM and I were watching TV. I put the news on because I wanted to see again about the Piranha brothers getting killed. After that I thought I'll let her watch BB. After about 2 mins of watching 2 sad nobodies talking about something that no-one cares about at all AM turned it over and we watched 'Porridge', which has been on so many times that I practically knew the script by heart. What does that say about reality TV when it's target audience prefers to watch a 70's sitcom?

I'm feeling tense right now. Tomorrow I have to drive up to Norfolk with TBG to pick up my 3 kids, then drive straight back down to Essex. On Saturday we're going to Devon for a week in a caravan. I doubt my sanity will last that long. I hope you are all feeling sympathetic toward me.

Who said no? Bastards.

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004