Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Breathe

Wednesday, Aug. 06, 2003

Re lost data from PC: Luckily one of my colleagues had saved the area in which I lost a folder onto a CD a few days ago, so I was able to retrieve my data. Thanks Ricardo, I could kiss you if you weren't a) male and b) an ugly one at that.

A tip for those of you who work in an office and tend to eat at your desk. Ripe peaches and important paperwork don't go together very well. My labbook has some choice stains on it. It's not as bad as the time I went to the pub at lunchtime came back slightly pissed and spilt a cup of coffee over it (not the same one as this-I've had about 20 labbooks over the years).

I must be dehydrated with this heatwave that we're having at the moment-my eyelids are pealing. It usually happens the day after one too many beers the night before.

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004