Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Dilemma

Friday, May. 07, 2004

Next Thursday/Friday the Company are taking us on a team-building event. We found out yesterday where this is going to be held. In Norwich. I'm going to Mother's on Saturday, in Yarmouth, about 20 miles from Norwich. So what do I do? I could go on the coach on Thursday, come back on the coach Friday, and then drive all the way back on Saturday morning. Or I could take my car and drive to Mother's on Friday night, but then I won't see Old Annie from Thursday morning until Sunday night. If it was being held anywhere else it wouldn't be a dilemma.

Favourite of the moment: 21st Century Schizoid Man-King Crimson

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004