Current|Older|Links|Photos|Profile|over25revue|Contact|Random|Design|Readers|Diaryland

Thela Hun Ginjeet

Friday, May. 28, 2004

On Saturday Old Annie and wanted to go and have lunch in one of our favourite restaurants. They'd sent us a voucher and since the lunch menu was so cheap we thought we'd go as it would have cost little more than eating in a pub. Unfortunately they were shut for Saturday lunchtime, so we ended up eating in a pub anyway.

On Sunday I ran in a 10 mile race that was held close to where I live. Old Annie came to watch the start, then she walked home, got the Sunday lunch ready and was back just in time to see me finish. It was quite hot and I managed to get my shouldrs sunburnt. I did quite a good time though, 84 minutes.

Favourite Song:Thela Hun Ginjeet-King Crimson.

waning | waxing

Last 5

I Can't Stand My Baby - Friday, Apr. 08, 2005
TCT - Thursday, Apr. 07, 2005
I really must..... - Tuesday, Apr. 05, 2005
A Series of Unfortunate Events - Monday, Jan. 03, 2005
Manic Thursday - Thursday, Dec. 16, 2004